top of page

News

Going Live

It's Easter 2022 as I write this, and I've decided to give releasing my content publicly another go. My previous website was shut down a few years ago, due to repeated violation of the Terms & Conditions of using my content. As it's a bit cumbersome releasing my models on Twitter + Discord + Deviantart, I've made this website to act as a central store of it all.


As per my usual release policy, I've put up for download all models that are up to current standards and which have already appeared on-screen in Sodor the Modern Years. This is most (not all) of the characters who were previously on my previous website. I can't recall exactly which models were available on it. But some of the models I've made since then have been released on this site, including:

  • Adeline

  • Harris

  • BR Standard 20T brake vans

  • 5-plank wagons

  • The NWR small breakdown train

Comments


bottom of page